Victoria & Tasmania

Branch News & Events

Victoria Branch Launch

The launch of a Victorian & Tasmanian Branch for the Australian Association of Animal Sciences (AAAS) has brought together animal scientists from academia, industry and government on the newly formed Vic & Tas Branch Committee.

Recap: A koala-ty webinar

Branch Committee

Committee position



President Jo Newton Agriculture Victoria Research
Vice President Surinder Chauhan University of Melbourne
Treasurer Michael Rose Tasmanian Institute of Agriculture
Secretary Jeremy Cottrell University of Melbourne
Student Liasons Evan Bittner University of Melbourne
General Committee Frank Dunshea

Graham Lean

Stephanie Muir

University of Melbourne

AgriVet Business Consulting

Agriculture Victoria Research